There may be times when you need to delete an employee, for example, you've accidentally created a duplicate. To do this, follow the steps below.
đNote: When you delete an employee, to comply with GDPR regulations, this permanently deletes all information for the employee. Once you do this, we can't retrieve any information for them.
