Skip to main content

Default Evo settings for new starters

When adding a new user to PeopleHR can there be a default so that they are added to our other Workspace applications with a default 'no access' rather than what seems to be a random mix of 'user, no access'?

R
Written by Robert Martin
Did this answer your question?