It is not possible to automatically delete the applicants individually or in bulk without moving them to Rejected status.
To delete the applicants' details, move them to Rejected, then delete them in bulk:
Delete applicants on ATS
Auto-delete candidate applications after a certain period of time.
R
Written by Robert Martin
